Staff

We have a dynamic staff here at John McCrae Secondary School.
Principal:
Erin O’Grady - erin.ogrady@ocdsb.ca

Vice Principals Students Email Ext.

Chris Hale A - K chris.hale@ocdsb.ca 2002

Robin Small L - Z robin.small@ocdsb.ca 2001

Office Administrator: Kim Stanzel - kimberly.stanzel@ocdsb.ca Assistant Office Administrator: Pattee Taylor - pattee.taylor@ocdsb.ca

Office Support Team: 

Lavonne Burtt - lavonne.Burtt@ocdsb.ca  

Lenna Atalla - lenna.atalla@ocdsb.ca Betti Berki - bernadett.berki@ocdsb.ca
Guidance Support Team: Deborah Lester (PM only) - deborah.lester@ocdsb.ca Amany Rahma (AM only) - amany.rahma@ocdsb.ca
Main Office - (613) 823 - 0367 ext. 0

Attendance - (613) 823 - 0367 ext. 1

 

Here is our complete staff directory:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.