Staff

We have a dynamic staff here at John McCrae Secondary School.
Principal:
Erin O’Grady (Erin.Ogrady@ocdsb.ca)

 

Office Administrator: Val Legault (Valerie.Legault@ocdsb.ca) Assistant Office Administrator: Lina Nicastro (Lina.Nicastro@ocdsb.ca)

 

Main Office - (613) 823 - 0367 ext. 0

Attendance - (613) 823 - 0367 ext. 1

 

Vice Principals Students Email Ext.

Chris Hale A - K Chris.Hale@ocdsb.ca 2002

Robin Small L - Z Robin.Small@ocdsb.ca 2001

 

Office Support Team: 

Natasha Abbasi - Natasha.Abbasi@ocdsb.ca

Lavonne Burtt - Lavonne.Burtt@ocdsb.ca Michelle Hennigar - Michelle.Hennigar@ocdsb.ca

Alicia Vachon - Alicia.Vachon@ocdsb.ca

 

Here is our complete staff directory:

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.